Award Judges

Adrian Lawrence,
Partner, Baker McKenzie

Adrian Verdnik,
Partner, Hall & Wilcox

Ariane Barker,
CEO, Scale Investors Ltd

Ben Ford,
Head of Sales – Australia & New Zealand, Envestnet|Yodlee

Charlotte Petris,
CEO/Founder, Timelio

Claire Wivell Plater,
Chairman, The Fold Legal

Craig Dunn,
Non-executive director, Telstra

Caroline Hutchings,
Industry Development, NSW Department of Industry

Chris Whitehead,
CEO/Non-Executive Director, Finsia/Wisr

Charmian Holmes,
Solicitor Director, The Fold Legal

Cathryn Lyall,
Co-Founder, Seismic Foundry

Craig Blair,
Co Founder & Managing Partner, AirTree Ventures

Danny Gilligan,
Co-Founder and Managing Director, Reinventure

Daniel Knight,
Partner at K&L Gates, K&L Gates

Dirk Steller,
Founder/Managing Partner, Seed Space

Daniella Traino,
Managing Director , Pinecone Thechnology Strategies

Farley Blackman,
CEO at YBF Ventures, YBF

Fiona Macgregor,
Chief Information & Innovation Officer, TAL

Gwenda Philips,
Chief Risk Officer (Acting), Digital, ANZ

Hannah Glass,
Senior Associate, King & Wood Mallesons

Ian Pollari,
Partner, Head of Banking, KPMG Australia

Julie McKay,
Group Strategy Manager, Equifax

Jim Bulling,
Partner, K&L Gates

John Bailey,
Director, Financial Services Projects, Invest Victoria, Department of Treasury and Finance

James Cameron,
Partner, AirTree Ventures

Jason Potts,
Director of Blockchain Innovation Hub, RMIT University

John Bassilios,
Special Counsel (Lawyer), Hall & Wilcox

Kate Wilson,
Research Director ANZ, Rfi Group

Katie Heathcote,
Senior Trade and Investment Advisor, AusTrade

Karen Cohen,
Blockchain and HR consultant, Blockconsulting Group

Katie Mihell,
Director Business Development, Westpac

Lynda Coker,
Founder / Director, Create Cultivate

Mark Zmarzly,
CEO/Founder, Hip Money

Meredith Angwin,
Partner, Advisory, EY

Marla Heller,
Global Client Partner, EY

Michelle Perrett,
Senior Manager, Clients and Markets, BDO

Marnie Baker,
Managing Director at Bendigo and Adelaide Bank

Michelle Long,
Acting Director, Sydney Startup Hub

Nicola Watkinson,
Senior Trade and Investment Commissioner , Austrade

Nicholle Lindner,
Vice President & Transformation Partner, Genpact

Nathan Walsh,
Co-Founder & CEO, Athena Home Loans

Nicholas Capp,
CEO / Managing Director, PrimaryMarkets

Rita Yates,
CEO, Insurtech Australia

Ross Sharrott,
Executive Director, Australia Market, Moneytree

Robert Lincolne,
Founder, PayDock

Shannon Finch,
Partner, Jones Day

Samantha Clarke,
CEO & Co-Founder, Advice RegTech

Sally MacKanzie,
Director – Strategy & Stakeholders, Customer Owned Banking Association

Scott Gunther,
Director of Commercial Development, IAG

Tim Aman,
Partner/Partner, BDO/KPMG